Open vision bar

Elementary Lab Coordinators

Last Updated: 6/19/2019 2:06 PM


Our elementary schools are outfitted with state-of-the art computer labs where students use several programs which diagnose their individual content needs and shepherd them through a personalized curriculum to master particular skills. 


The labs are coordinated by some very dedicated professionals, who also help teach 21st-century skills to our youngest students.  Below are the names, faces, and locations of our elementary lab coordinators.


(Some DCPS elementary schools do not have labs or do not have dedicated coordinators.  Some principals have chosen to implement more devices in each of their classrooms.)



Audubon Elementary School    
Burns Elementary School    
Country Heights Elementary School   Tonya Fleming
Deer Park Elementary School  

Jake Deitz 

East View Elementary School    
Highland Elementary School Laurie Campbell
Meadow Lands Elementary School    
Sorgho Elementary School   Kim Masteller
Southern Oaks Elementary School   Nancy Raymer
Tamarack Elementary School   Crystal Chapman
Whitesville Elementary School    
West Louisville Elementary School    




The Daviess County Public Schools district prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, marital or parental status, political affiliations or beliefs, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, veteran status, disability, or limitations related to pregnancy, childbirth, or related medical conditions in its employment practices, educational programs and activities, and provides equal access to its facilities to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.