Open vision bar

STC 2019-2020

Last Updated: 7/20/2020 11:13 PM
School Name STC (School Technology Coordinator)
AES Andrea Head
AHS Jonathan Leohr
HPHS Michael Claycomb
BES Jane Clark
BMS Teresa Perkins
CHES Tonya Fleming
CVMS Alison Christ
DCHS Barney Hall
DCMS Miriam Constant

Jake Deitz

EVES Amber Rohleder
HES Laurie Campbell
MLES Jenna Allen
ODT Jeremy Camron
SES Kim Masteller
SOES Becky Hunter
TES Crystal Chapman
VALLEY Lesa Hibbs
WES Jeremy Stone
WLES Amber Thompson


The Daviess County Public Schools district prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, marital or parental status, political affiliations or beliefs, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, veteran status, disability, or limitations related to pregnancy, childbirth, or related medical conditions in its employment practices, educational programs and activities, and provides equal access to its facilities to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.