Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Personnel & Benefits

Welcome to the Personnel Department for the
Daviess County School District
The Personnel Department services personnel-related issues for Certified Employees, Support Employees, Substitutes, Volunteers and Paraprofessional Coaches.

 

Dr. Amy Shutt - DCPS Director of Personnel

 

Dr. Amy Shutt, Assistant Superintendent for Human Services
amy.shutt@daviess.kyschools.us

Courtney Payne, Human Resource Manager
courtney.payne@daviess.kyschools.us

Debbie Foreman, Benefits Specialist
debbie.foreman@daviess.kyschools.us

Tricia Burns, Certified Employee Specialist
tricia.burns@daviess.kyschools.us 

Tracy Pack, Support Employee Specialist
tracy.pack@daviess.kyschools.us

Susan Wallace, Service Specialist
susan.wallace@daviess.kyschools.us

Penny Courtney, Substitute Coordinator
penny.courtney@daviess.kyschools.us

 


HANDBOOKS

EMPLOYEE HANDBOOK 2019-2020

SUBSTITUTE HANDBOOK 2019-2020

CERTIFIED EVALUATION PLAN 2019-20



EMPLOYEE WORK CALENDARS 2019/2020

181 Day Bus Driver/Monitor

181 Day Food Service Asst.

181 Day Aide

191 Day Employee

200 Day Employee

210 Day Employee

 

.


 

Video Player

Click Here To Watch Us On Youtube and While You Are There Click Subscribe
DCPSTV Youtube Channel

Click the image above to view index
of DCPS videos


 

 

 

PUBLIC NOTICE

The Daviess County Public Schools district prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, marital or parental status, political affiliations or beliefs, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, veteran status, disability, or limitations related to pregnancy, childbirth, or related medical conditions in its employment practices, educational programs and activities, and provides equal access to its facilities to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.