Open vision bar

Athletics

Below is a list of Coaches/Email at DCMS:

 

Football-Tim Davis tim.davis@daviess.kyschools.us

 

Cross Country-Josh Murphy josh.murphy@daviess.kyschools.us

 

Volleyball-Donna Adcock donna.adcock@daviess.kyschools.us

 

Girls Basketball-Lars King lars.king@daviess.kyschools.us

 

Boys Basketball-Josh Bishop josh.bishop@daviess.kyschools.us

 

Track-Josh Murphy josh.murphy@daviess.kyschools.us

 

Boys Soccer-Jason Goddard goddardjasonstac@bellsouth.net

 

Girls Soccer-Kim Camp klc522@gmail.com

 

Wrestling-Curtis Martinson curtis.martinson@daviess.kyschools.us

 

Softball, Baseball, Wrestling-contact DCHS coaches

PUBLIC NOTICE

The Daviess County Public Schools district prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, marital or parental status, political affiliations or beliefs, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, veteran status, disability, or limitations related to pregnancy, childbirth, or related medical conditions in its employment practices, educational programs and activities, and provides equal access to its facilities to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.