Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Administration Listing

Administration E-mail
Matt Mason, Principal matt.mason@daviess.kyschools.us

Chad Alward, Assistant Principal

Lance Blue, Assistant Principal lance.blue@daviess.kyschools.us
Jason Powers, Assistant Principal jason.powers@daviess.kyschools.us
Jennifer Higdon, Staff Developer jennifer.higdon@daviess.kyschools.us
Susan Colbert, CCR Coordinator susan.colbert@daviess.kyschools.us



The Daviess County Public Schools district prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, marital or parental status, political affiliations or beliefs, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, veteran status, disability, or limitations related to pregnancy, childbirth, or related medical conditions in its employment practices, educational programs and activities, and provides equal access to its facilities to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.