Open vision bar

College Accepted DCHS Students

College Accepted DCHS Students

Colleges that have accepted DCHS Students:


AMDA College and Conservatory of the Preforming Arts (NY)

Bluegrass Community and Technical College

Bellarmine University

Belmont University

Brescia University

Campbellsville University

Centre College

DePauw University

Eastern Kentucky University

Georgetown College

Hanover College

Indiana University

Kentucky Wesleyan College

Lindsey Wilson College

Miami University

Middle Tennessee State University

Mississippi College

Morehead State University

Murray State University

Northern Kentucky University

Owensboro Community and Technical College

Saint Louis University
Transylvania University

United States Naval Academy

Univesity of Alabama

University of the Cumberlands

University of Evansville

University of Kentucky

University of Louisville
University of Missouri - Kansas City

University of Oklahoma

University of Southern Indiana

Vanderbilt University

Western Kentucky University

Xavier University




The Daviess County Public Schools district prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, marital or parental status, political affiliations or beliefs, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, veteran status, disability, or limitations related to pregnancy, childbirth, or related medical conditions in its employment practices, educational programs and activities, and provides equal access to its facilities to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.