Open vision bar

Council Members & Dates/Times

Last Updated: 12/28/2021 2:56 PM

Site Based Decision Making Council

The Council representatives are: 

Certified Teacher Representatives: 

Sarah Alvey, Jami Morris

Parent Representatives

Keith Bracy(minority representative),

Jennifer Falloway

Classified Staff Representative: Carye Coomes 

Ex-Officio Member: Kevin Lowe


SBDM Meeting Dates

September 29th, 2021

November 3rd, 2021

January 5th, 2022

March 2nd, 2022

May 4th, 2022

All meetings will be held at 3:15 p.m. in the MLES Media Center unless otherwise noted.



The Daviess County Public Schools district prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, marital or parental status, political affiliations or beliefs, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, veteran status, disability, or limitations related to pregnancy, childbirth, or related medical conditions in its employment practices, educational programs and activities, and provides equal access to its facilities to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.