Open vision bar


SBDM Council


The Country Heights Elementary Site-Based Decision Making Council strives to make the decisions that are best for our school and students.  The council is comprised of the principal, three teacher representatives, and two parent representatives.
2021-22 Representatives
Stacy Harper, Principal
Natalie Haynes, Teacher
Faith Humphrey, Teacher
Jaime Norris, Teacher
Amy Grant, Parent
Amanda Payne, Parent
Scheduled Meetings at 3:45 pm in the school conference room
August 25
September 22
October 27
December 1
January 26
February 23
March 23
April 27
May 18


The Daviess County Public Schools district prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, marital or parental status, political affiliations or beliefs, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, veteran status, disability, or limitations related to pregnancy, childbirth, or related medical conditions in its employment practices, educational programs and activities, and provides equal access to its facilities to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.