Burns Middle School

4610 Goetz Drive
Owensboro, KY 42301
Phone: 270.852.7400
Fax: 270-852-7410

BMS KYA 2010

KYA 'One Giant Leap' Delegate Award

KYA Outstanding Speakers: 
Alex Satterfield - 8th Grade
Mary Doss -          6th Grade

Bills Passed and Signed by Govenor:             

An Act to require all citizens age 65 or older to submit to submit a current eye examination, taken within last two years, when applying to renew their driver license.

An Act to ban smoking in a vehicle with anyone under the age of 18.

Ainsley Piper, Alex Satterfield, Shelby Radford
Alexa Wilson


Caleb Coomes, Jared Richards, Kenny Rideout
Marcus Jackson

  • Daviess County Public Schools
  • Owens Saylor, Superintendent
  • 1622 Southeastern Parkway
  • Owensboro, KY 42303
  • Phone: 270.852.7000
  • Fax: 270.852.7030
  • Email: contact@dcps.org
  • Office Hours 8am - 4:30pm
All content © 2014 Daviess County Public School District.
All Rights Reserved.
CMS Login  |  Intranet Login
Powered By SchoolPointe