Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar


Jenni Robertson
Purchasing Supervisor


Jenni Robertson                                                         
Purchasing Supervisor                                     
1621 Southtown Blvd
Owensboro, KY  42301                             
(270) 852-7000 ext. 729
Fax:  (270) 852-7070

Sara Davis
Purchasing Secretary
(270) 852-7000 ext. 730
Fax:  (270) 852-7070

Gayle Ray
(270) 852-7000 ext. 764
Fax:  (270) 852-7070

Click for Warehouse Supplies Request


Video Player

Click Here To Watch Us On Youtube and While You Are There Click Subscribe
DCPS Youtube Channel
For School and District News

United Way of the Ohio Valley
United We Fight.
United We Win.


What does "Kids First" mean
to students in DCPS?

Daviess County Public Schools Kids First Students Respond to Four Questions

DCPS 2017 Teachers of the Year

Daviess County Public Schools 2017 Teachers of the Year

DCPS Office Professional of the Year
DCPS Office Professional of the Year

DCPS Customer Service Employee of the Year
Daviess County Public Schools 2017 Customer Service Employee of the Year


Early College Academy
Early College Academy

What Inspires Teachers
To Continue Teaching

Click Here To Watch What Inspires Teachers to Teach

Elementary Students Visit CollegesClcik Here To Watch DCPS Elementary Students Visit Local Colleges


The Daviess County Public Schools district prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, marital or parental status, political affiliations or beliefs, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, veteran status or disability in its educational programs and activities or employment practices.