Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Personnel/ Benefits

Welcome to the Personnel Department for the
Daviess County School District
The Personnel Department services personnel-related issues for Certified Employees, Support Employees, Substitutes, Volunteers and Paraprofessional Coaches.

 

Dr. Amy Shutt - DCPS Director of Personnel  

Dr. Amy Shutt, Assistant Superintendent for Human Services
amy.shutt@daviess.kyschools.us

 

Courtney Payne, Human Resources Manager

courtney.payne@daviess.kyschools.us

Debbie Foreman, Benefits Specialist
debbie.foreman@daviess.kyschools.us

Tricia Burns, Certified Employee Specialist
tricia.burns@daviess.kyschools.us 

Tracy Pack, Support Employee Specialist
tracy.pack@daviess.kyschools.us

Susan Wallace, Service Specialist
susan.wallace@daviess.kyschools.us

 

Penny Courtney, Substitute Coordinator
penny.courtney@daviess.kyschools.us

 

DAVIESS COUNTY EMPLOYEE HANDBOOK

CERTIFIED EVALUATION HANDBOOK

SUBSTITUTE HANDBOOK


EMPLOYEE WORK CALENDARS 2017/2018:

181 Day Bus Driver/Monitor

181 Day Food Service Asst.

181 Day Aide Position

191 Day Employee

200 Day Employee

210 Day Employee

 


 

Video Player

Click Here To Watch Us On Youtube and While You Are There Click Subscribe
DCPS Youtube Channel
For School and District News


United Way of the Ohio Valley
United We Fight.
United We Win.

 

What does "Kids First" mean
to students in DCPS?

Daviess County Public Schools Kids First Students Respond to Four Questions
 

DCPS 2017 Teachers of the Year

Daviess County Public Schools 2017 Teachers of the Year

DCPS Office Professional of the Year
DCPS Office Professional of the Year


DCPS Customer Service Employee of the Year
Daviess County Public Schools 2017 Customer Service Employee of the Year

 

Early College Academy
Early College Academy
 

What Inspires Teachers
To Continue Teaching

Click Here To Watch What Inspires Teachers to Teach
 

Elementary Students Visit CollegesClcik Here To Watch DCPS Elementary Students Visit Local Colleges

PUBLIC NOTICE

The Daviess County Public Schools district prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, marital or parental status, political affiliations or beliefs, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, veteran status or disability in its educational programs and activities or employment practices.