Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 

Personnel/ Benefits

Welcome to the Personnel Department for the
Daviess County School District
The Personnel Department services personnel-related issues for Certified Employees, Support Employees, Substitutes, Volunteers and Paraprofessional Coaches.

 

   

Dr. Amy Shutt, Director of Personnel
amy.shutt@daviess.kyschools.us

Debbie Foreman, Benefits Specialist
debbie.foreman@daviess.kyschools.us

Tricia Burns, Certified Employee Specialist
tricia.burns@daviess.kyschools.us 

Tracy Pack, Support Employee Specialist
tracy.pack@daviess.kyschools.us

Susan Wallace, Service Specialist
susan.wallace@daviess.kyschools.us

 

Penny Courtney, Substitute Coordinator
penny.courtney@daviess.kyschools.us

 

DAVIESS COUNTY EMPLOYEE HANDBOOK

CERTIFIED EVALUATION HANDBOOK

SUBSTITUTE HANDBOOK

16/17 Salary Schedule

EMPLOYEE WORK CALENDARS 2016/2017:

181 Day Bus Driver/Monitor

181 Day Food Service Asst.

181 Day Aide Position

191 Day Employee

200 Day Employee

210 Day Employee

EMPLOYEE PAYROLL CALENDARS:

Payroll Calendar 2016/2017 


 

Video Player

Click Here To Watch Us On Youtube and While You Are There Click Subscribe
DCPS Youtube Channel
For School and District News


Matt Robbins named DCPS Superintendent
Matt Robbins named Daviess County Public Schools Superintendent

Preschool and Kindergarten Registration
Preschool and Kindergarten Registration Video

Early College Academy
Early College Academy

What Inspires Teachers
To Continue Teaching

Click Here To Watch What Inspires Teachers to Teach
 

Elementary Students Visit CollegesClcik Here To Watch DCPS Elementary Students Visit Local Colleges

PUBLIC NOTICE

The Daviess County Public Schools district prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, marital or parental status, political affiliations or beliefs, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, veteran status or disability in its educational programs and activities or employment practices.