Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Special Services - Staff

DCPS Special Education Staff
  Robin Bush
Director of Special Services
robin.bush@daviess.kyschools.us
 
Cheryl Roberts
Special Services Secretary / Records
cheryl.roberts@daviess.kyschools.us
   Jennifer Wethington
Special Education Consultant
jennifer.wethington@daviess.kyschools.us
   Beth Steele
Special Education Consultant
bethany.steele@daviess.kyschools.us
   Elizabeth McFadden
Special Education Consultant
elizabeth.mcfadden@daviess.kyschools.us
  Dan Dowell
Spec Ed Behavior Consultant
dan.dowell@daviess.kyschools.us
  Krystal Goins
Spec Ed Instructional Coach
krystal.goins@daviess.kyschools.us
   David Taylor
School Psychologist
david.taylor2@daviess.kyschools.us
   Sarah Whittaker
School Psychologist
sarah.whittaker@daviess.kyschools.us
   Janna Hendrix
School Psychologist
janna.hendrix@daviess.kyschools.us
   Karen Howard
School Psychologist
karen.howard2@daviess.kyschools.us
   Melissa Leohr
School Psychologist
melissa.leohr@daviess.kyschools.us
   Sara Murphy
School Psychologist
sara.murphy@daviess.kyschools.us
   Beth Edmonson
School Psychologist
beth.edmonson@daviess.kyschools.us
   Jennifer Clayton
Physical Therapist
jennifer.clayton@daviess.kyschools.us
   Caitlin Doerflein
Physical Therapist Assistant
caitlin.doerflein@daviess.kyschools.us
 Heather Baldwin
Occupational Therapist
heather.baldwin@daviess.kyschools.us
   
   Nikki Manley
Occupational Therapist Assistant
nikki.manley@daviess.kyschools.us
   Doug Hillenbrand
Occupational Therapist Assistant
doug.hillenbrand@daviess.kyschools.us
  Sarah Daly
Occupational Therapist Assistant
sarah.daly@daviess.kyschools.us
   Kristi Lanham
Student Assistance Coordinator
kristi.lanham@daviess.kyschools.us
   Holly Roark
Student Assistance Coordinator
holly.roark@daviess.kyschools.us
  Ken Roberts
Technology Specialist
ken.roberts@daviess.kyschools.us

 

PUBLIC NOTICE

The Daviess County Public Schools district prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, marital or parental status, political affiliations or beliefs, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, veteran status or disability in its educational programs and activities or employment practices.