Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Contact Us


Contact Us

We invite your communication!
A directory of DCPS district administrators is listed below; contact us about any of these programs or areas of responsibility. Unless otherwise noted, Central Office administrators may be reached at (270) 852-7000.  

Owens Saylor – Superintendent – owens.saylor@daviess.kyschools.us 

Jana Beth Francis – Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning – janabeth.francis@daviess.kyschools.us 

Matt Robbins – Assistant Superintendent of Finance and Operations – matt.robbins@daviess.kyschools.us

James Lyddane – Director of Elementary Schools – james.lyddane@daviess.kyschools.us 

Anthony Sparks - Director of Instructional Technology - anthony.sparks@daviess.kyschools.us

Robin Bush – Director of Special Services – robin.bush@daviess.kyschools.us

Lisa Sims – Director of Food Services – lisa.sims@daviess.kyschools.us

Damon Fleming – Director of Student Services – 
damon.fleming@daviess.kyschools.us

Dr. Amy Shutt – Director of Personnel – amy.shutt@daviess.kyschools.us

David Shutt– Director of Maintenance – (270) 852-7060 – david.shutt@daviess.kyschools.us 

Wayne Wright – Director of Transportation – (270) 852-7080 – wayne.wright@daviess.kyschools.us

Amanda Jerome - College/Career Readiness Coordinator - amanda.jerome@daviess.kyschools.us

Janet Land – Preschool Coordinator – janet.land@daviess.kyschools.us

Wendy Kozel, RN – Health Coordinator – wendy.kozel@daviess.kyschools.us

Lora Wimsatt – Public Relations Coordinator – lora.wimsatt@daviess.kyschools.us

General questions or communication – contact@dcps.org


Daviess County Public Schools
1622 Southeastern Parkway
Owensboro KY 42303
phone: (270) 852-7000
fax: (270) 852-7030
www.dcps.org


 

 

PUBLIC NOTICE

The Daviess County Public Schools district prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, marital or parental status, political affiliations or beliefs, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, veteran status or disability in its educational programs and activities or employment practices.