Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Administration Listing

Administration E-mail
Matt Mason, Principal matt.mason@daviess.kyschools.us

Chad Alward, Assistant Principal

chad.alward@daviess.kyschools.us
Lance Blue, Assistant Principal lance.blue@daviess.kyschools.us
Jason Powers, Assistant Principal jason.powers@daviess.kyschools.us
Jennifer Higdon, Staff Developer jennifer.higdon@daviess.kyschools.us
Susan Colbert, CCR Coordinator susan.colbert@daviess.kyschools.us

 

PUBLIC NOTICE

The Daviess County Public Schools district prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, marital or parental status, political affiliations or beliefs, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, veteran status or disability in its educational programs and activities or employment practices.